About Us

The Executive

There are eight members in Manitoba Public Insurance's Executive group:

Benjamin Graham
President and Chief Executive Officer

Brad Bunko
Vice-President, Information Technology & Business Transformation and Chief Information Officer

Mark Giesbrecht
Vice-President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer

Luke Johnston
Chief Actuary and Vice-President, Risk Management

Ward Keith
Vice-President, Business Development & Communications and Chief Administrative Officer

Satvir Jatana
Vice-President, Human Resources and Chief Human Resources Officer

Mike Triggs
General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Curtis Wennberg
Vice-President, Customer Service and Chief Operating Officer

  • Related Information